Kontakt

Antik & Auktion
Aller Media A/S
Havneholmen 33
1561 Kbh. V

Tlf. 72 34 20 00

Redaktionen:


Charlotte Riparbelli
Chefredaktør
charlotte.riparbelli@aller.dk

Susanne Jørgensen
Redaktionschef
Susanne.Joergensen@madogbolig.dk


Kirsten Nielsen
Kreativ chef
kirsten.nielsen@aller.dk



Line Hvid
Digital redaktør (barsel)
Line.Hvid@aller.dk




Marion Smith
Redaktionskoordinator
Marion.Smith@aller.dk

Signe Wassard
Art Director
Signe.Wassard@aller.dk

Tóra Effersøe Mortensen
Digital chef
tora.mortensen@aller.dk





 

 

 

Antik & Auktion

Skriv til os




Mest læste

  • Der findes ingen artikler at vise

Seneste nyt

    abonnement
    Aller Media A/S © 2014 - www.aller.dk